IT Partner Contact Information

SCHOOL/DEPARTMENT

CONTACT

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Architecture John Eberhart Critic   eberhart@yale.edu
Architecture Robert Liston Systems Programmer 432-9655 robert.liston@yale.edu
Architecture Vincent Guerrero IT Support Tech Sch of Architecture 432-9655 vincent.guerrero@yale.edu
Art Sarah Stevens-Morling Critic Sch of Art 432-9120 sarah.stevens-morling@yale.edu
Art Gallery Thomas Raich Director of IT 432-6589 thomas.raich@yale.edu
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library Dave Hicking
Head of Technology
432-1853 david.hicking@yale.edu
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library Julie Dowe
C&IS Support Specialist
432-7429 julie.dowe@yale.edu
Center for British Art Michael Appleby
IT Director
432-5656 michael.appleby@yale.edu
Divinity Timothy Garrison Computer Support Specialist 432-8180 timothy.garrison@yale.edu
Drama Chris Kilbourne Associate IT Director 432-8830
Forestry & Environmental Studies Scott Rumage IT Support Tech 432-5320 scott.rumage@yale.edu
Forestry & Environmental Studies Susan Wells Lead Administrator 432-5081 susan.wells@yale.edu
ITS Gregory Johnson Support Spec 752-6080 greg.johnson@yale.edu
ITS Jane Livingston Associate CIO, CCT 436-5760 jane.livingston@yale.edu
ITS Mary-Jo Mark Sr Admin Asst 432-3262 maryjo.mark@yale.edu
ITS Phillip Rinehart Associate Director, Endpoint Engineering 737-1658 philip.rinehart@yale.edu
Law Stephen Baraquin Mgr, IT Services 432-0491 stephen.baraquin@yale.edu
Law Daniel Griffin Mgr, IT Services 432-2197 daniel.griffin@yale.edu
Law Susan Monsen Director, IT Services & Chief Technology Officer 432-4044 susan.monsen@yale.edu
Law John Zito Mgr of User Support Services 432-3275 john.zito@yale.edu
Libraries Chief Technology Officer 432-1371 michael.dula@yale.edu
Management Robert Dietz Media Srvcs Mgr Sch of Management 432-5012 robert.dietz@yale.edu
Management Derek Hunt Associate Director, IT 432-5921 derek.hunt@yale.edu
Management Connie Wilson Associate Director, Client Services 436-5037 connie.wilson@yale.edu
Management Kenneth Wieler Director IT 432-9813 kenneth.wieler@yale.edu
Medical Library Mark Gentry Clinical Support Librarian 785-2163 mark.gentry@yale.edu
Medical Library Hongbin Liu Web Services Librarian 785-3969 hongbin.liu@yale.edu
Medicine Henrik Abildgaard Research Developer 785-5025 henrik.abildgaard@yale.edu
Medicine Delbar Shirazi Manager, System Support 785-3649 delbar.shirazi@yale.edu
Medicine Teresa Sommo Support Specialist, IT Distributed Support 785-7424 teresa.sommo@yale.edu
Medicine Clarence Zhang Associate Research Scientist 737-1123 clarence.k.zhang@yale.edu
Medicine, Center for Interdisciplinary Research on AIDS Pete Donohue Assistant Director, Information and Research Technology 764-8425 pete.donohue@yale.edu
Medicine, Child Study Center Isabella Murphy Programming Assistant 737-4378 isabella.murphy@yale.edu
Medicine, Comparative Medicine & Animal Resources Center Joan Bailie Support Specialist 785-7256 joan.bailie@yale.edu
Medicine, Dermatology Robert Criscuolo IT Support Tech, Dermatology 785-4712 robert.criscuolo@yale.edu
Medicine, Dermatology William Sudhoff IT Support 737-1847 william.sudhoff@yale.edu
Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology Jitendra Bhawnani Lecturer, Co-Director Information Technology 737-2769 jitendra.bhawnani@yale.edu
Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology

Vladimir P Neklesa, MD

Associate Research Scientist -

Director, IT & Imaging Informatics

 737-5136  vladimir.neklesa@yale.edu
Medicine, Epidemiology & Publich Health Matthew Wilcox Librarian & Director Academic Technology 785-5680 matthew.wilcox@yale.edu
Medicine, Immunobiology James Matthew Administrator 785-7027 james.matthew@yale.edu
Medicine, Magnetic Resonance Research Center Jitendra Bhawnani Lecturer, Co-Director Information Technology 737-2769 jitendra.bhawnani@yale.edu
Medicine, Neurobiology Jose Andrade Systems Programmer 785-5736 jose.andrade@yale.edu
Medicine, Neurobiology Joey Schnurr System Programmer 785-6211 joey.schnurr@yale.edu
Medicine, Neurobiology Michael Schwartz Assistant Dean for Curriculum 785-4324 michael.schwartz@yale.edu
Medicine, Pathology Sophia Gyory Support Specialist 785-2837 sophia.gyory@yale.edu
Medicine, Pathology Katherine Henderson Manager, ITS User Support 785-2828 katherine.henderson@yale.edu
Medicine, Pathology Simon Lai Support Specialist 785-3691 simon.lai@yale.edu
Medicine, Pathology Janos Lobb Programmer Analyst 737-5204 janos.lobb@yale.edu
Medicine, Pathology Emma Walz-Vaitkus Computer Support Technician 785-3691 emma.walz-vaitkus@yale.edu
Medicine, Pharmacology Arthur Pelkey IT Support Tech 785-3938 arthur.pelkey@yale.edu
Medicine, Physiology Duncan Wong Systems Programmer 785-4049 duncan.wong@yale.edu
Nursing Christopher Farmer Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 737-2575 christopher.farmer@yale.edu
Music Design Mgr 436-9474 monica.ong@yale.edu
Music Michael Yaffe Associate Dean 432-4162 michael.yaffe@yale.edu
Research Administration Jessica Hammatt Electronic Research Administrator 785-5836 jessica.hammatt@yale.edu

Is someone missing? Please send edits and additions to itswebteam@yale.edu.